The team of the Dance Box is a group of different artists working in the fields of Performance, Movement, Media and Music. They live and work in Hessia, North Rhine-Westphalia and Berlin in Germany. In a joint artistic process the Dance Box was developed and built in 2014 in Frankfurt/Main and Dusseldorf. The Dance Box team members are: Jungyun Bae, Wicki Bernhardt, Tümay Kılınçel and Cornelius Schaper. The team is supported in Performance, Sound, Light and Stage technique by Asaf Aharonson, Yoonsun Kim, Marcus Morgenstern and Carina Premer.

Dance Box
by Tümay Kılınçel

by and with:
Asaf Aharonson (co-choreography, performance)
Jungyun Bae (co-choreography, performance, stage design)
Wicki Bernhardt (dramaturgy, production management, stage design)
Tümay Kılınçel (concept, direction/choreography, performance, stage design)
Cornelius Schaper (video installation, stage design)

technical support:
Yoonsun Kim (sound)
Carina Premer (light technique)
Marcus Morgenstern (corrective maintenance of caravan)